Monday, September 21, 2009

Metal Show Playlist September 21

Metal Show Playlist Monday 9/21 (8 p.m. to 9 p.m.)

1) Ace Frehley- Outer Space (CD)
2) Shadows Fall- The Path to Imminent Ruin (CD)
3) Shadows Fall- My Demise (CD)
4) Behemoth- Transmigrating Beyond Realms Ov Amenti
5) 3 Inches of Blood- Snake Fighter
6) Megadeth- Bodies
7) The Agonist- Thank You Pain
8) Alice In Chains- Check My Brain
9) The Black Dahlia Murder- Throne of Lunacy
10) Identity Crisis- Deception of the Fourth Dimension (CD)
11) Judas Priest- Deal With the Devil
12) Blaze Bayley- While You Were Gone

No comments: