Monday, May 25, 2009

Judas Priest: "A Touch of Evil" Live Tracks Announced

Judas Priest are releasing a live album that contains songs previously unavailable to fans. "A Touch of Evil Live" is set for a July 2009 release. Check out the track listing below:

"A Touch Of Evil: Live" track listing:

01. Judas Rising
02. Hellrider
03. Between The Hammer & The Anvil
04. Riding On The Wind
05. Death
06. Beyond The Realms Of Death
07. Dissident Aggressor
08. A Touch Of Evil
09. Eat Me Alive
10. Prophecy
11. Painkiller

This actually looks cool, even if Halford can't quite hit all the notes in "Painkiller" anymore.

UPDATE: Listen to samples below.


No comments: